Responsables locaux

Marseille

Stéphane SALVETAT (marseille@ccft.fr)

Bordeaux

Izzet Koç (bordeaux@ccft.fr)

Paris

Inane GURBUZ  (paris@ccft.fr)

Lyon

Sedat Kartal (lyon@ccft.fr)

Strasbourg

Kadir Yonyul (strasbourg@ccft.fr)

Toulouse

Kadir Tepe (kadir.tepe@free.fr)