Responsables locaux

Marseille

Stéphane SALVETAT (marseille@ccft.fr)

Bordeaux

Izzet Koç (bordeaux@ccft.fr)

Paris

Inane GURBUZ  (paris@ccft.fr)

Lyon

Sedat Kartal (lyon@ccft.fr)

Strasbourg

Kadir Yonyul (strasbourg@ccft.fr)

Toulouse

Kadir Tepe (kadir.tepe@free.fr)

 

  • Vous pouvez utiliser ces mots-clés HTML : <a> <abbr> <acronym> <b> <blockquote> <cite> <code> <del> <em> <i> <q> <strike> <strong>

  • Flux de commentaires pour cet article
Haut de page